Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A Sunday Afternoon
8 novembre 2014

Outdated Hawthorn

 

It's been a while since I haven't been writing in english here. Summertime might have made me lazy I guess... But I'm still very happy to share my makes with english readers ! And today I come with a good reason to do so. I am showing you my first attempt on Colette's Hawthorn.

P1010977

P1010987

I used a silky fabric I bought during my last trip in Brussels. Love these outdated blue flowers...

P1010982

I am really in love with the collar shape but I don't know why specifically. Maybe because of the back neckline which is quite low... and sexy I'd say.

P1010992

The fitting is not perfect but I like it and I have been wearing it quite a lot since I finished it. For the next version it would probably be nicer with a more fitted back, wouldn't it ?

Enregistrer

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
B
mais j'avais pas vu que tu t'étais lancée dans ce patron, j'adore ton résultat
T
Très joli haut. Le tissu est daté, mais ça fait très classe.<br /> <br /> Bravo :)
L
très jolie réalisation, j'adore ton tissus magnifique!
L
Alors c'était un patron de robe!!!!! Je ne connaissais pas ce modèle. Il est très seyant. Et ton tissu est comme d'habitude bien choisi.
Publicité
A Sunday Afternoon
Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 71 427
Publicité